Bildergalerie

Internships

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATLAB BiopsyToolbox

 

 

 

The Lab

...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: Click on the images above and below for CVs!

 

Members

..Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Onur Güntürkün

Room: IB 6-115

Phone: +49 234 32 26213

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: onur.guentuerkuen@rub.de

Address:
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Fakultät für Psychologie
Abteilung Biopsychologie
D - 44780 Bochum

Selected Publications



,.Office Management: Aiko Gastberg

Room: IB 6-121

Phone: +49 234 32 28213

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

 


 

Office Management: Carina Hardering

Room: IB 6-121

Phone: +49 234 32 28213

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 


..Science Manager: Sandra Linn

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sandra.linn@rub.de

 


 

...

Office Management - SFB 1280: Christian Steinhof

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sfb1280-sekretariat@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

...

Patrick Anselme

Room: IB 6-131

Phone: +49 234 32 24037

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: patrick.anselme@rub.de

 

 

 


 

 

...Mehdi Behroozi

Room: IB 6-137

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: mehdi.behroozi@rub.de

 


 

.Gesa Berretz

Room: IB 6-109

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 321 4377

Email: gesa.berretz@rub.de

 




.Xavier Helluy

Room: Scannerzentrum NI 05/280

Phone: +49 234 32 26024

Email: xavier.helluy@rub.de

 


 

...Katrin Heyers

Room: IB 6-109

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: katrin.heyers@rub.de


 

...Guillermo Hidalgo Gadea

Room: IB 6-95

Phone: +49 234 32 28232

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Guillermo.HidalgoGadea@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tommaso Gerussi

Room: IB 6-139

Phone: +49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Tommaso.Gerussi@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

.Sabine Kesch

Room: IB 6-101

Phone: +49 234 32 27596

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sabine.kesch@rub.de


 

 

Mina Khodadadi

Room: IB 6-137

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Mina.Khodadadi@rub.de

 

 

 

 


Mengmeng Li

Room: IB 6-111

Phone: +49 234 32 21775

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Mengmeng.Li@rub.de

..Dorothea Metzen

Room: IB 6-111

Phone: +49 234 32 21775

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: dorothea.metzen@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Otto

Room: IB 6-99

Phone: +49 234 32 27641

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: tobias.otto@rub.de

 


 

 

Marlene Pacharra

Room: IB 6-99

Phone: +49 234 32 27641

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: marlene.pacharra@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marlies Pinnow

Room: AG Motivation, IB 6-107

Phone: +49 234 32 24627

Fax: +49 234 32 14376

Email: marlies.pinnow@rub.de

Homepage: www.motivation.psy.rub.de

Office hours: donnerstags 12-13 Uhr / nach Vereinbarung


 

.. Roland Pusch

Room: IB 6-131

Phone: +49 234 32 24037

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: roland.pusch@rub.de

 


 

Robert Reichert

Room: IB 6-139

Phone: +49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email:Robert.Reichert@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Noemi Rook

Room: IB 6-129

Phone: +49 234 32 21628

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: noemi.rook@rub.de

 

 

 


 


Alaleh Sadraee

Room: IB 6-95

Phone: +49 234 32 28232

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: alaleh.sadraee@rub.de

 

 



 


..Celil Semih Sevincik

Room: IB 6-135

Phone: +49 234 32 26804

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: celil.sevincik@rub.de

 



Alina Steinemer

Room: IB 6-97

Phone: +49 234 3219291

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: alina.steinemer@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Michael Tuff

Room: IB 6-97

Phone: +49 234 3219291

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: john.tuff@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 


Elisa Wiebeck

Room: IB 6-101

Phone: +49 234 32 27596

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: elisa.wiebeck@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neslihan Wittek

Room: IB 6-135

Phone: +49 234 32 26804

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: neslihan.wittek@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

GUEST-PROFESSOR

Guest Prof. Dr. S. Mechiel Korte

Room: IB 6-121

Phone: +31 642 71 0991

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: sijmen.korte@rub.de

 

 

 

 


>>> Alumni <<<